Search

Official website authentic guarantee

Product direct reliability is more reliable

More convenient to deliver to your door

Official website authentic guarantee

Contact Us

Follow Us

E-mail: 493837866@qq.com
Website:www.zjhmade.com

Address: No. 3, Second Industrial Zone, Xiacun Community, Gongming Office, Guangming New District, Shenzhen
National unified service hotline: 400 1633 800
Online customer service hotline: 13826563092

Zhongjiehao (Shenzhen) Technology Co., Ltd.

COPYRIGHT (©) 2019 Zhongjiehao (Shenzhen) Technology Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备17044878号   Powered by300.cn  shenzhen

Page view:

Automatic Latexing Machine

Feeder paper feeding and latexing machine adopts automatic paper feeding and gluing, automatic temperature control and 24-hour timer; air suction device is added to the production line to prevent paper from bending and foaming. Feeder paper feeding and spring scraper are used to effectively avoid double sheet phenomenon. Hot melt adhesive (animal glue) or white glue is used, which is sanitary and environment-friendly. It can save cost by recycling; speed is adjustable, and can be controlled at will.
没有此类产品
Outstanding advantages
Features
Parameter
Service
Feeder paper feeding and latexing machine adopts automatic paper feeding and gluing, automatic temperature control and 24-hour timer; air suction device is added to the production line to prevent paper from bending and foaming. Feeder paper feeding and spring scraper are used to effectively avoid double sheet phenomenon. Hot melt adhesive (animal glue) or white glue is used, which is sanitary and environment-friendly. It can save cost by recycling; speed is adjustable, and can be controlled at will.
 
The biggest advantage of this machine is that it has its own adhesive dripping proof design with intellectual property rights, which makes your belt clean and free from being bothered by dripping glue on the belt. It increases the function of feeder pause to effectively avoid defects such as long sheets of paper and too wide gap. It can also customize a special automatic glue extraction reflux machine for white glue for customers, can also customize pause positioning for customers, so as to effectively prevent the conveyor belt from shifting or dislocating to produce a large number of defective products under the premise of moving. The pause time can be arbitrarily set. This machine is controlled by high-precision photoelectric and color-coded sensors and is accurate.
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
Feeder paper feeding and latexing machine adopts automatic paper feeding and gluing, automatic temperature control and 24-hour timer; air suction device is added to the production line to prevent paper from bending and foaming. Feeder paper feeding and spring scraper are used to effectively avoid double sheet phenomenon. Hot melt adhesive (animal glue) or white glue is used, which is sanitary and environment-friendly. It can save cost by recycling; speed is adjustable, and can be controlled at will.
 
The biggest advantage of this machine is that it has its own adhesive dripping proof design with intellectual property rights, which makes your belt clean and free from being bothered by dripping glue on the belt. It increases the function of feeder pause to effectively avoid defects such as long sheets of paper and too wide gap. It can also customize a special automatic glue extraction reflux machine for white glue for customers, can also customize pause positioning for customers, so as to effectively prevent the conveyor belt from shifting or dislocating to produce a large number of defective products under the premise of moving. The pause time can be arbitrarily set. This machine is controlled by high-precision photoelectric and color-coded sensors and is accurate.
 

Type

ZJH-650

Type

ZJH-850

Paper width

W80-600mm

Paper width

W80-800mm

Paper thickness

80-200g

Paper thickness

80-200g

Gluing speed

7-40pcs/min

Gluing speed

7-40pcs/min

Fastest speed of conveyor belt

23m/min

Fastest speed of conveyor belt

23m/min

Power supply voltage

380v

Power supply voltage

380v

Power

7.5kw

Power

7.5KW

Net weight of machinery

1100kg

Net weight of machinery

1275kg

Mechanical dimensions

7850*1450*1100mm

Mechanical dimensions

7850*1650*1100

 

On-site installation and commissioning services are provided in the whole country, and customer staff are trained to master maintenance techniques free of charge. The machinery is guaranteed for 12 months, and the cost of materials and production is charged.
 
The warranty period for pneumatic fittings is 3 months, and the relevant parts will be replaced free of charge and returned to normal due to material damage.
 
We provide long-term long-distance telephone and video guidance, and download teaching videos for machine installation and maintenance. Multiple after-sales service mechanisms ensure after-sales service!
 
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

搜索

 官方网站正品保证

产品直达更可靠

送货上门更省力

官方网站正品保证 

联系我们

Contact Us

关注我们

地址:深圳市光明新区公明办事处下村社区第二工业区3号
全国统一服务热线:400 1633 800
在线客服 手机:13826563092

邮箱: admin@zjhmade.com
官网:www.zjhmade.com

终结号(深圳)科技有限公司

 
在线留言
在线咨询
联系电话
微信公众号
返回顶部

COPYRIGHT (©) 2019 终结号(深圳)科技有限公司   粤ICP备17044878号   网站建设:中企动力  深圳

>
>
>
飞达自动上糊机
浏览量:

飞达自动上糊机

飞达送纸上糊机采取自动上纸自动上胶,自动温度调控,24小时定时器,生产线增加吸风装置避免面纸变弯、起泡,采用飞达吸纸送料增加弹簧刮刀有效避免了出双张现象,使用热熔胶(动物胶)或白胶卫生环保,循环使用节约成本,快慢可调,随心所控。 本机最大的优势拥有自身知识产权的防滴胶设计,让你的皮带与生俱来的干净,不再被皮带上的滴胶所烦扰,增加了飞达停顿功能,有交避免了过长条纸张间隙太宽等缺陷,亦可为客户定做白胶专用可自动抽胶回流机型,也可为客户定做成停顿定位,有效避免输送带在移动的前提下,定位偏移或错位而生产出大量的不良品,停顿时间可任意设定,本机采用高精度的光电和色标传感器控制,精确无误。
没有此类产品
突出优点
显著特点
技术参数
售后服务
飞达送纸上糊机采取自动上纸自动上胶,自动温度调控,24小时定时器,生产线增加吸风装置避免面纸变弯、起泡,采用飞达吸纸送料增加弹簧刮刀有效避免了出双张现象,使用热熔胶(动物胶)或白胶卫生环保,循环使用节约成本,快慢可调,随心所控。

本机最大的优势拥有自身知识产权的防滴胶设计,让你的皮带与生俱来的干净,不再被皮带上的滴胶所烦扰,增加了飞达停顿功能,有交避免了过长条纸张间隙太宽等缺陷,亦可为客户定做白胶专用可自动抽胶回流机型,也可为客户定做成停顿定位,有效避免输送带在移动的前提下,定位偏移或错位而生产出大量的不良品,停顿时间可任意设定,本机采用高精度的光电和色标传感器控制,精确无误

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
飞达送纸上糊机采取自动上纸自动上胶,自动温度调控,24小时定时器,生产线增加吸风装置避免面纸变弯、起泡,采用飞达吸纸送料增加弹簧刮刀有效避免了出双张现象,使用热熔胶(动物胶)或白胶卫生环保,循环使用节约成本,快慢可调,随心所控。

本机最大的优势拥有自身知识产权的防滴胶设计,让你的皮带与生俱来的干净,不再被皮带上的滴胶所烦扰,增加了飞达停顿功能,有交避免了过长条纸张间隙太宽等缺陷,亦可为客户定做白胶专用可自动抽胶回流机型,也可为客户定做成停顿定位,有效避免输送带在移动的前提下,定位偏移或错位而生产出大量的不良品,停顿时间可任意设定,本机采用高精度的光电和色标传感器控制,精确无误

型号

ZJH-650

型号

ZJH-850

纸张宽度

W80-600mm

纸张宽度

W80-800mm

纸张厚度

80-200g

纸张厚度

80-200g

上胶速度

7-40pcs/min

上胶速度

7-40pcs/min

输送带最快速度

23m/min

输送带最快速度

23m/min

电源电压

380v

电源电压

380v

功率

7.5kw

功率

7.5KW

机械净重

1100kg

机械净重

1275kg

机械尺寸

7850*1450*1100mm

机械尺寸

7850*1650*1100

 

全国范围内提供上门安装、调试服务,并免费培训客户工作人员掌握保养技术。机械保修12个月,人为损坏的收材料工本费。
气动配件质保3个月,由材质原因造成损坏免费更换相关零件并恢复正常。
我们长期提供远程电话、视频指导,提供机器安装及维护教学视频下载。多重售后服务机制,保障售后服务!

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇