Search

Official website authentic guarantee

Product direct reliability is more reliable

More convenient to deliver to your door

Official website authentic guarantee

Contact Us

Follow Us

E-mail: 493837866@qq.com
Website:www.zjhmade.com

Address: No. 3, Second Industrial Zone, Xiacun Community, Gongming Office, Guangming New District, Shenzhen
National unified service hotline: 400 1633 800
Online customer service hotline: 13826563092

Zhongjiehao (Shenzhen) Technology Co., Ltd.

COPYRIGHT (©) 2019 Zhongjiehao (Shenzhen) Technology Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备17044878号   Powered by300.cn  shenzhen

>
>
Book Boxes Series
238 series automatic hemming and foam pressing machine is a new type of cover and tray carton making equipment developed and produced by our company. For the third generation of enlarged models, the whole machine has the same action and appearance optimization, and can be used in both large and small boxes with a wider application range. The hem of the gift box and the foam are perfectly combined into one.
This machine is specially used for one-time automatic edge mounting on four sides. It is mainly applied to the cover and tray carton cover type such as mobile phone box, gift box, jewelry box, clothing box, shoe box, cosmetic box, etc. The full servo system and man-machine interface determine the equipment precision, height, mold filling and humanized design of operation. It’s featured by easy operation, high yield and fast efficiency. It can save a lot of human resources and improve production efficiency and stable product quality for the majority of box-making enterprises, and is a necessary good helper for all box-making enterprises.
The book box assembling machine is simple and convenient to use, high in efficiency, glue-saving, and accurate in positioning, and is the preferred equipment for various book box manufacturers to reduce production costs. The machine adopts mechanical arm to automatically position and spray glue, which can be adjusted according to the size requirements of the product. Strip coating is adopted, which reduces the waste of glue and ensures accurate precision, strong adhesion and no leakage. The machine adopts a positioning press box, and the book box assembling machine is mainly used for spraying glue on moon cake boxes, food boxes, wine boxes, color makeup boxes and other book boxes, and can simultaneously position 1 to 2 inner boxes.
216 universal foam pressing machine is a finishing machine modified from Zhongjiehao Machinery that smoothens the surface of gift boxes with foams, wrinkles, deformation, poor adhesion of gold and silver cardboard and special paper, easy scraping of the surface of hot gold foil according to customer's requirements.
Page up
1
2

搜索

 官方网站正品保证

产品直达更可靠

送货上门更省力

官方网站正品保证 

联系我们

Contact Us

关注我们

地址:深圳市光明新区公明办事处下村社区第二工业区3号
全国统一服务热线:400 1633 800
在线客服 手机:13826563092

邮箱: admin@zjhmade.com
官网:www.zjhmade.com

终结号(深圳)科技有限公司

 
在线留言
在线咨询
联系电话
微信公众号
返回顶部

COPYRIGHT (©) 2019 终结号(深圳)科技有限公司   粤ICP备17044878号   网站建设:中企动力  深圳

>
>
书型盒系列
设备简介:238系列自动围边压泡机是我公司率先研发生产的新型天地盖制盒设备,为加大款第三代,整机动作与外观优化同,大小盒型均可,适用范围更广。将礼盒的围边与压泡完美的合二为一。
本机专用于四面一次性自动贴角,主要应用于手机盒、礼品盒、珠宝盒、服饰盒、鞋盒、化妆品盒等天地盖盒型,全伺服系统及人机界面决定了设备精度、高度、装模及操作的人性化设计。易操作、产量高、效率快的特点。可为广大制盒企业大量节省人力资源及提高生产效率与稳定的产品质量,是各制盒企业必选的好帮手。
设备简介书型盒组装机使用简单方便、效率高、节省胶水、定位准,是各书型盒生产厂家降低生产成本的首选设备。机器采用机械手自动定位喷胶,可根据产品尺寸大小需求进行调节,采用条状喷涂,降低了胶水的浪费,同进确保了精度准、粘合强、无漏位。机器采用定位压盒,书型盒组装机主要用于月饼盒、食品盒、酒盒、彩妆盒等其他书型盒喷胶之用,可以同时定位1至2个内盒。
万能压泡机ZJH-216是终结号机械根据客户需求现研发一款新设备,针对礼品盒裱糊成型后,贴合面有气泡、起皱,变形,以及金银卡纸、特种纸胶粘效果不好、烫金纸表面易刮花等问题机器整平。
上一页
1
2